Officers and Board

OFFICERS

Co-Chair: Peter Gorski
(312) 231-9884
chair@laxdems.com

Co-Chair: Michael Smuksta
(608) 784-4219
chair@laxdems.com

Vice Chair:Dave Wulf
(608)799-8977
davidpwulf@aol.com

Treasurer: Diane Oldani Wulf
(608) 780-7007
treasurer@laxdems.com

Secretary: Avery Van Gaard
(608) 769-1034
averyvangaard@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Sara Bentley
sarasbentley@aol.com

Austin Goodrich
awgoodie@gmail.com

Obbie King
obbie@purplearth.net

Peter Klitzke
plklitzke@gmail.com

Greg Schams
gcschams@gmail.com

Past Co-Chair:
Susan Goeldner
cgoelds@gmail.com

Past Co-Chair:
J.D. Wine
jwine@charter.net

College Representative:
Stephanie Boebel
boebel.stephan@uwlax.edu