Officers and Board

OFFICERS

Chair: Michael Smuksta
(608) 784-4219
chair@laxdems.com

Vice Chair: Peter Klitzke
(608) 780-6037
plklitzke@gmail.com

Treasurer: Cathy Van Maren
(608) 315-2693
treasurer@laxdems.com

Secretary: Dave Wulf
(608)799-8977
davidpwulf@aol.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Sara Bentley
sarasbentley@aol.com

Ed Burgess
edwburgess@gmail.com

Obbie King
obbie@purplearth.net

Mark Neumann
mark.neumann22@gmail.com

Avery Van Gaard
averyvangaard@gmail.com

Past Co-Chair:
Peter Gorski
peterkgorski@gmail.com

College Representative:
Adam Vlach
vlach0759@uwlax.edu