Upcoming Events

  • Press Conference - Expand BadgerCare
    Mon Jun 24 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Lobby of the La Crosse County building, 212 6th St N La Crosse, WI 54601
    See more details

  • Presidential Debate Watch, Day 1
    Wed Jun 26 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Hackberry's Bistro, 315 5th Ave S, La Crosse, WI 54601
    See more details

  • La Crosse for Warren Debate Watch Party
    Wed Jun 26 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
    2134 Cass St, La Crosse, WI 54601
    See more details

  • DPW / La Crosse Weekend of Action on Medicaid Expansion
    Sat Jun 29 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    JavaVino, 2311 State Rd, La Crosse, WI 54601
    See more details

  • LCDP Executive Board Meeting
    Mon Jul 1 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Ho-Chunk Three Rivers House, 724 Main St, La Crosse, WI 54601, USA
    See more details

  • LCDP Regular Meeting
    Mon Jul 15 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
    Ho-Chunk Three Rivers House, 724 Main St., La Crosse WI
    See more details

  • LCDP Booth at the La Crossse Interstate Fair
    Wed Jul 17 @ 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    W4985 County Road M - West Salem, WI 54669
    See more details

  • LCDP Booth at La Crosse Interstate Fair
    Thu Jul 18 @ 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    W4985 County Road M - West Salem, WI 54669
    See more details

  • LCDP Booth at the La Crosse Interstate Fair
    Fri Jul 19 @ 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    W4985 County Road M - West Salem, WI 54669
    See more details

  • LCDP Booth at the La Crosse Interstate Fair
    Sat Jul 20 @ 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    W4985 County Road M - West Salem, WI 54669
    See more details

  • LCDP Booth at the La Crosse Interstate Fair
    Sun Jul 21 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    W4985 County Road M - West Salem, WI 54669
    See more details

See Full List of Events

Who We Are

Watch this brief video, “We Are Democrats,” that succinctly explains what Democrats stand for: our effort to improve the lives of all Americans.

Winning!

Tony Evers’ victory speech from the Orpheum Theatre in Madison, delivered in the wee hours of Wednesday Nov. 7, 2018.

Read More

Who's On Your Side?

Coal miners and factory workers think Trump and the Republicans are “on their side”. They are gravely mistaken.

Read More