LCDP Committees

The Committees of the La Crosse County Democratic Party are a vital part of our organization.

Join a committee today!

Committee Chair Chair Contact Meeting Time
Candidate Recruitment William Garcia 3:00pm on the 2nd Thursday of the Month
Communications William Garcia 6:30pm on the 4th Monday of every month
Constitution and Bylaws Carla Pena 5:00pm on the 4th Monday of every month
Events/Outreach Fred Giese 6:30pm on the 2nd Monday of every month
Fundraising Cathy Van Maren 2:00pm on the last Thursday of the month
Membership Kristie Tweed 4:00pm on the 2nd Wednesday of the month.