POLLING PLACES

ALL POLLS OPEN AT 7:00 A.M. AND CLOSE AT 8:00 P.M.

DIST.	WARD(S)	CITY OF LA CROSSE	LOCATION
1	1, 2	Black River Beach Neighborhood Center	1433 Rose St.
2	3, 4, 27	Harry J Olson Senier Citize Center	1607 North St.
3	5, 6	Myrick Park Center	789 Myrick Park Dr.
4	7, 8	English Lutheran Church	1509 King St. (Parking Lot entrance)
5	9, 10	UWL Student Union	521 East Ave N (Farwell St. entrance)
6	11, 12	La Crosse Public Library	800 Main St. (9th St. entrance)
7	17, 18	Hogan Administrative Center	807 East Ave. S.
8	15, 16	Coulee Recovery Center	933 Ferry St.
9	13, 14	Southside Neighorhood Center	1300 6th St. S.
10	19, 20	South Community Library	1307 16th St. S.
11	21, 22, 28	Living Word Christian Church	2015 Ward Ave (rear entrance)
12	23, 24	Hmoob Cultural & Community Agency	1815 Ward Ave
13	25, 26	Good Shepherd Lutheran Church	4141 Mormon Coulee Rd. (27th St. Entr)
DI:	STRICT	CITY OF ONALASKA	LOCATION
1 (wards 1-5)		Onalaska Omni Center	255 Riders Club Road
2 (wards 6-10)		Onalaska City Hall	415 Main St.
3 (wards 11-15)		Onalaska Omni Center	255 Riders Club Road
,			•
VILLAGES		LOCATION	
Bangor		Bangor School District (Old School Gym) 1313 Cardinal St.	
Holmen		Village Hall - 421 South Main St.	
Rockland		Municipal Building - 105 W Center St.	
West Salem		Community Center 175 South Leonard St.	
TOWNS		LOCATION	
Bangor		Town Hall - N4400 State Road 162	
Barre		Town Hall - W3541 County Road M La Crosse	
Burns		Town Hall - W1313 Jewett Rd Bangor	
Campbell		Town Hall - 2219 Bainbridge St La Crosse (French Island)	
Farmington		Town Hall - N8309 County Road C Mindoro	
Greenfield		Town Hall - N1800 Town Hall Rd La Crosse (St. Joseph's Ridge)	
Hamilton		Town Hall - N5105 N. Leonard St West Salem	
Holland		Town Hall - W7937 County Road MH Holmen	
Medary		Town Hall - N3393 Smith Valley Rd La Crosse	
Onalaska		Town Hall - N5589 Commerce Rd Onalaska	
Shelby		Town Hall - Annex - 2801 Ward Ave La Crosse	
Washington		Town Hall - W1430 County Road H Newburgs Corner	

Revised 2/23